Spring 2020 Graduates

Geography Department announces 2020 Spring graduates, based on course completion and GPA

Despite the University of Missouri postponing graduate activities, the Department of Geography is still celebrating its undergraduate and graduate students who would have walked during commencement ceremonies in May. Here’s a list of those expected to graduate Spring 2020. More details on future commencement/graduation activities to come.


Ian Arnett * Hunter Bentch * Matthew Beyer - magna cum laude * Alex Bradshaw * Will Cazel * Madeline Clarke - summa cum laude with geography honors * Bradley Curl * Brady Hamilton * Zachary Hartwig * Griffin Johnson * James Rakestraw * Trevor Sellers * Jonathon Steele * Mason Trafford


Sydney Bailey * Hesston Bridgeman * Steven Cardinal * Taylor Fox * James Kaemmerer * Alexandra Ringling