See the Hall of Fame MU Geography 2019 Awards in Stewart Hall

Stop by Stewart Hall, Room 202, and see the new and updated plaques for 2019.

The Geography Department has its updated/new plaques on the walls of the main office, Room 202 Stewart Hall. Stop by and take a look. And congratulations to 2019 award winners: Brad Hanson (Jesse H.Wheeler Superior Graduate Achievement Award); Alexandra Ringling (Richard Boehm Outstanding Graduate Student Award): Taylor Fox (MU Department of Geography Field Award); James Kaemmerer (Outstanding Graduate Student Teaching Award); Nathaniel Davis (Jesse Wheeler Undergraduate Award); Alyssa Norberg (Richard Boehm Superior Graduating Senior Award); William Caldwell Jr. and Kaitlin Naylor (The Larry Hall 'On the Bubble ' Award); and Faith Ordonio (Walter Schroeder Award).